Team: Wir sind aktionspotenzial

striche

„Always busy with a cellphone in her hand managing the next project.“

Monique El Marssi

m.elmarssi@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-27

„One of the few who does not like chocolate at all.“ kreisel

Darleen Frieg

d.frieg@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-19

striche

„Flip flop lover – in any weather and any situation.“

Thomas Niehaus

t.niehaus@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-15

„Holds all threads together in accounting: but loves adventures after work.“ kreisel

Edyta Mergalska

e.mergalska@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-0

striche

„Looks cute with her hair open, but if she has a braid – the goth queen appears.“

Nina Prüller

n.prueller@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-25

„Takes care of the team in a typically motherly manner.“ kreisel

Linda Janke

l.janke@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-20

„Every day she enters the office she is shining in a super chic outfit.“ kreisel

Christina Nowak

c.nowak@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-17

striche

„Creates his own world in the technical room with coffee and rock music.“

Thomas Baden

t.baden@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-29

„If she isn’t responding – she is listening to her favourite music on full volume.“ kreisel

Larissa Armbruster

l.armbruster@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-28

striche

„Creates force from cuddling everybody.“

Carina Eckartz

c.eckartz@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-18

„Techno soul of the agency.“ kreisel

Lukas Schmitz

l.schmitz@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-11

striche

„If he can’t take a job at the weekend, you can find him in the soccer stadium.“

Jannik Schmitz

j.schmitz@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-26

„Tiny whirlwind with endless energy and endurance.“ kreisel

Celina Stübe

c.stuebe@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-15

striche

„Most of the time he looks like an actor from the movie Grease.“

Niclas Brenken

n.brenken@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-23

„Her superpower: Sending positive vibes trough a phone call.“ kreisel

Emiliana De Zan

e.dezan@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-14

striche

„Is always interested in learning new things.“

Manuel Asbeck

m.asbeck@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-27

„Security & Feel-Good-Manager“ kreisel

Grace & Emmi

anfrage@aktionspotenzial.de

+49 (0) 231 226139-0